#BlogTour – #SpotlightPost of #MoonlightOverMuddlefordCove by Kim Nash @KimTheBookworm @rararesources #RachelsRandomResources

As I’m still working hard to catch up on my reading following my illness I’m unable to share my book review of Moonlight Over Muddleford Cove by the wonderful Kim Nash with you today, but I didn’t want to let the day pass by without at least posting something. So I’m delighted to share a spotlight post of what I’m sure will be yet another wonderful book by this talented author!

Thank you as always to Rachel Gilbey for the opportunity,

I’m feeling stronger every day, so I hope to catch up on any outstanding reviews as soon as I possibly can. Thank you so much to everyone for your support, it really has been appreciated

About the book:

5FF5E9CC-BC07-444F-A5F9-1E94B653B59B

Moonlight Over Muddleford Cove

When thirty-four-year-old Nellie Wagstaff loses her job and discovers her fiancé is a cheating scumbag in a single day, she feels like the world has come crashing down. And that’s before the solicitor’s letter, along with a request to visit a place she hasn’t thought about for a very long time.

Heartbroken, Nellie escapes to the beautiful seaside town of Muddleford in Dorset, where she discovers she’s inherited more than she ever bargained for. Nellie never knew why her mother stopped talking to her sister, but now childhood memories of Muddleford come flooding back: long hot summers, the sea glistening beyond the sandy cove… and a stolen kiss with a boy called Jack.

Jack, now a devilishly handsome vet, has the local pet owners swooning over him, and as Nellie and he become close once more, and she gets used to gossiping with the locals and sipping wine at her beach hut with sand between her toes, she’s sure she can feel sparks flying once more. But just as she thinks she might be able to open her heart again, her newest frenemy, the glamourous Natalia, tells her a secret about Jack that changes everything.

Nellie will never know why her mother and aunt parted ways. She’ll sell the house, forget about Jack, and get back to real life. Because there’s nothing for her in Muddleford… is there?

An utterly uplifting and completely hilarious summer read about learning to trust yourself and of finding love and friendship in the least expected places for fans of Jessica Redland, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin.

Purchase Links: 

UK: https://amzn.to/2NXKaJ7
US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08VHNLRML

Author Bio:

585F06E4-CDB0-4C18-A427-C56A29D0C569

Kim Nash is an author of uplifting, funny, heartwarming, feel-good, romantic fiction.

Her last book, Sunshine and Second Chances, was shortlisted for the 2020 Amazon Kindle
Storyteller Award.

She lives in Staffordshire with son Ollie and English Setter Roni, is Head of Publicity for Bookouture and is a book blogger at http://www.kimthebookworm.co.uk.

Kim won the Romantic Novelists Association’s Media Star of the Year in 2016, which she still can’t quite believe. She is now quite delighted to be a member of the RNA.

When she’s not working or writing, Kim can be found walking her dog, reading, standing on the sidelines of a football pitch cheering on Ollie and binge watching box sets on the TV. She’s also quite partial to a spa day and a gin and tonic (not at the same time!) Kim also runs a book club in Cannock, Staffs.

Sign up to be the first to hear about new releases. Your e-mail will not be shared with anyone else and you will only contacted about Kim’s books.

Home

Amazing Grace was her debut novel with Hera Books and came out in April 2019.

Escape to Giddywell Grange is Kim’s second novel and was published by Hera Books in September 2019.

Sunshine and Second Chances is Kim’s third novel and was published in June 2020.

Moonlight over Muddleford Cove, Kim’s fourth novel is available to purchase now..

You can read Kim’s Blog here: http://www.kimthebookworm.co.uk

Social Media Links:

Twitter: (@KimTheBookworm) https://twitter.com/KimTheBookworm
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KimTheBookWorm/
Instagram: @Kim_the_bookworm

Check out what these fabulous bloggers have had to say about this book:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s