#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheOshunDiaries by Diane Esguerra @DianeLEsguerra @EyeAndLightning @rararesources #RachelsRandomResources #memoir #Giveaway

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for stunning memoir The Oshun Diaries by Diane Esguerra. Thank you to Rachel Gilbey and Eye books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this beautiful book. About the book: High priestesses are few and far between, white ones in Africa even more so. When Diane Esguerra hears … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheOshunDiaries by Diane Esguerra @DianeLEsguerra @EyeAndLightning @rararesources #RachelsRandomResources #memoir #Giveaway

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #Control by Hugh Montgomery @hugh_montgomery @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my blog tour for medical thriller Control by Hugh Montgomery. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Zaffre Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: A dark and compulsive medical thriller written by a doctor who has seen it all, perfect for fans of Don't Wake Up … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #Control by Hugh Montgomery @hugh_montgomery @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #LoveUnscripted by @OwenNicholls @headlinepg @annecater #RandomThingsTours

I’m delighted to be kicking off the blog tour today for heartwarming debut novel Love, Unscripted by Owen Nicholls. Thank you to Anne Cater and Headline for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: Owen Nicholls’ Love, Unscripted is an uplifting love story, following film projectionist Nick as he tries to understand the difference between love … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #LoveUnscripted by @OwenNicholls @headlinepg @annecater #RandomThingsTours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #Gone by Leona Deakin @LeonaDeakin1 @annecater @TransworldBooks #RandomThingsTours

I’m thrilled to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for gripping psychological thriller Gone by Leona Deakin. Thank you to Anne Cater and Transworld Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this book. About the book: Four strangers are missing. Left at their last-known locations are birthday cards that read: YOUR GIFT IS THE GAME … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #Gone by Leona Deakin @LeonaDeakin1 @annecater @TransworldBooks #RandomThingsTours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #ThreeDaysInFlorence by @chrissiemanby @JennyPlatt90 @HodderBooks

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for Three Days in Florence by Chrissie Manby. A huge thanks to Jenny Platt and Hodder & Stoughton for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: When a mini break becomes make or break... Kathy Courage has never visited the famous Italian … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #ThreeDaysInFlorence by @chrissiemanby @JennyPlatt90 @HodderBooks

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheGirlHeUsedToKnow by Tracey Garvis Graves @tgarvisgraves @TrapezeBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n @AlainnaGeorgiou

Today is my stop on the blog tour for heartwarming novel The Girl He Used To Know by Tracey Garvis Graves. Thank you to Tracy Fenton for the invitation and to Trapeze Books for my copy of this lovely book. About the book: What if you had a second chance at first love? Annika Rose likes being alone. She feels lost in … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheGirlHeUsedToKnow by Tracey Garvis Graves @tgarvisgraves @TrapezeBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n @AlainnaGeorgiou

#BlogTour – #BookReview of The Fault by Kitty Sewell #TheFault #KittySewell @honno @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

Today I’m sharing my book review of fabulous thriller The Fault by Kitty Sewell as part of the Damppebbles blog tour. Thank you to Emma Welton and Honno Press for giving me the opportunity to read and review this book. About the book: Chilling thriller set on Gibraltar - at the heart of The Rock are secret tunnels, hard to navigate and even harder to … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of The Fault by Kitty Sewell #TheFault #KittySewell @honno @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #DoNotFeedTheBear by Rachel Elliott @TinderPress @annecater #RandomThingsTours

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for the beautiful and moving Do Not Feed The Bear by Rachel Elliott. Thank you to Anne Cater and Tinder Press for giving me the opportunity to read and review this stunning book. About the book: On her forty-seventh birthday, Sydney Smith stands on a rooftop and prepares to … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #DoNotFeedTheBear by Rachel Elliott @TinderPress @annecater #RandomThingsTours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #ClearMyName by Paula Daly @PaulaDalyAuthor @TransworldBooks @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

I’m thrilled to welcome you today to the last day of the blog tour for suspense filled  thriller Clear My Name by Paula Daly. Thank you to Emma Welton and Transworld Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: Innocent? When Carrie was accused of brutally murdering her husband’s lover, she denied it. She … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #ClearMyName by Paula Daly @PaulaDalyAuthor @TransworldBooks @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheEscapeRoom by Megan Goldin @megangoldin @StMartinsPress

Today I’m delighted to share with you my book review of gripping psychological thriller The Escape Room by Megan Goldin as part of the St. Martin’s Press blog tour. Thank you to Kelly Klein for the invitation and to the publisher for providing me with my copy of this book. About the book: In Megan Goldin's unforgettable debut, The Escape Room, four young Wall … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheEscapeRoom by Megan Goldin @megangoldin @StMartinsPress