#BlogTour – #SpotlightPost of #OneChance by #TerrollLewis @midaspr

Today I’m delighted to share a spotlight post of inspirational true story One Chance by Terroll Lewis. Thank you to Bei from Midas Books for inviting me to be a part of the blog tour for this book. ONE CHANCE SURVIVING LONDON'S GANGS TERROLL LEWIS 21ST JANUARY 2021| AD LIB | HB |£12.99 “It’d be easy … Continue reading #BlogTour – #SpotlightPost of #OneChance by #TerrollLewis @midaspr

#BlogTour – #Extract from #TheresOnlyOneDannyGarvey by David F. Ross @dfr10 @OrendaBooks @RandomTTours #RandomThingsTours

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for There’s Only One Danny Garvey by David F. Ross. I’ve heard so many wonderful things about this book so am as pleased as punch to have been given the opportunity to share an extract with you today. I honestly can’t wait to read the … Continue reading #BlogTour – #Extract from #TheresOnlyOneDannyGarvey by David F. Ross @dfr10 @OrendaBooks @RandomTTours #RandomThingsTours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #Winterkill by Ragnar Jónasson @ragnarjo @RandomTTours @OrendaBooks #DarkIceland @givemeawave

I’m excited to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for the final thrilling installment of Ragnar Jónasson’s outstanding series of books featuring Police Inspector Ari Thor. Thank you to Anne Cater and Orenda Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fabulous book. About the book: Easter weekend … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #Winterkill by Ragnar Jónasson @ragnarjo @RandomTTours @OrendaBooks #DarkIceland @givemeawave

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #BeneathCornishSkies by Kate Ryder @KateRyder_Books @rararesources @Aria_Fiction #RachelsRandomResources

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for the delightful Beneath Cornish Skies by Kate Ryder. Thank you to Rachel Gilbey and Head of Zeus for giving me the opportunity to read and review this wonderful book. About the book: Beneath Cornish Skies To an outsider, Cassandra Shaw's life … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #BeneathCornishSkies by Kate Ryder @KateRyder_Books @rararesources @Aria_Fiction #RachelsRandomResources

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheCaptive by Deborah O’Connor @deboc77 @Tr4cyF3nt0n @zaffrebooks #CompulsiveReaders #UnlockTheTruth

For my first post of 2021 I’m delighted to welcome you to my stop on the blog tour for intense and original thriller The Captive by Deborah O’Connor. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Bonnier Zaffre for giving me the opportunity to read and review this outstanding book. About the book: The cage is installed in Hannah’s kitchen. Small, the size of … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheCaptive by Deborah O’Connor @deboc77 @Tr4cyF3nt0n @zaffrebooks #CompulsiveReaders #UnlockTheTruth

#BookReview of #ChristmasInCockleberryBay by @nicolamay1 #BlogTour @rararesources #RachelsRandomResources

I’m delighted to finally share my review of perfect festive read Christmas In Cockleberry Bay by Nicola May. Thank you to Rachel Gilbey for giving me the opportunity to read and review this lovely book. Apologies to both Rachel and Nicola for the delay in posting. Thank you to everyone who has helped make this difficult year so much … Continue reading #BookReview of #ChristmasInCockleberryBay by @nicolamay1 #BlogTour @rararesources #RachelsRandomResources

#BlogTour -#BookReview of #TheSmallestMan by Frances Quinn @FranQuinn @SimonSchusterUK @RandomTTours #RandomThingsTours

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for incredible read The Smallest Man by Frances Quinn. Thank you to Anne Cater and Simon & Schuster for giving me the opportunity to read and review this extraordinary book. About the book: The smallest man. The biggest heart. The mightiest story. A compelling story, perfect for fans of … Continue reading #BlogTour -#BookReview of #TheSmallestMan by Frances Quinn @FranQuinn @SimonSchusterUK @RandomTTours #RandomThingsTours

#BlogTour – #Promo of #ChristmasInCockleberryBay by Nicola May @nicolamay1 @rararesources #RachelsRandomResources #CICB

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for perfect festive read Christmas In Cockleberry Bay by Nicola May. Thank you to Rachel Gilbey for the opportunity. Due to personal reasons I’m unable to share my review with you today, but will instead tell you everything you need to know about this wonderful book! … Continue reading #BlogTour – #Promo of #ChristmasInCockleberryBay by Nicola May @nicolamay1 @rararesources #RachelsRandomResources #CICB

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #BodyLanguage by A.K. Turner @AnyaLipska @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #CompulsiveReaders

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for fabulous thriller Body Language by A.K. Turner. Thank you to Zaffre Books and Tracy Fenton for giving me the opportunity to read and review this wonderful book. About the book: For fans of Tess Gerritsen and Kathy Reichs comes a gripping debut thriller introducing Camden's most exciting … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #BodyLanguage by A.K. Turner @AnyaLipska @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #CompulsiveReaders

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #FeralSnow by Mark Lowes @MJLAuthor @RandomTTours #RandomThingsTours

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for thrilling debut Feral Snow by Mark Lowes. Thank you to Anne Cater and the author for giving me the opportunity to read and review this wonderful book. About the book: Alone and stranded in the Arctic wasteland, would you risk your life to save a stranger … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #FeralSnow by Mark Lowes @MJLAuthor @RandomTTours #RandomThingsTours