#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheFortunateOnes by Catherine Hokin @cathokin @sarahhardy681 @bookouture #BooksOnTour

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for gripping and beautiful wartime love story The Fortunate Ones by Catherine Hokin. Thank you to Sarah Hardy and Bookouture for giving me the opportunity to read and review this wonderful book. About the book: Every day he stood exactly where he was directed. He listened for his number, … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheFortunateOnes by Catherine Hokin @cathokin @sarahhardy681 @bookouture #BooksOnTour

#BlogTour – #BookReview #TheLibrarianofAuschwitz by Antonio Iturbe @ToniIturbe @Tr4cyF3nt0n @EburyPublishing @TessHenderson1

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for the heartbreaking The Librarian of Auschwitz by Antonio Iturbe, translated by Lilit Zekulin Thwaites. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Ebury Press for giving me the opportunity to read and review this devastating and unforgettable book. About the book: For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice: … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview #TheLibrarianofAuschwitz by Antonio Iturbe @ToniIturbe @Tr4cyF3nt0n @EburyPublishing @TessHenderson1