#BlogTour – #BookReview of #ThePursuitOfWilliamAbbey by Claire North @ClaireNorth42 @OrbitBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

I’m  excited to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for The Pursuit of William Abbey by Claire North. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Orbit Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: From the award-winning and bestselling author of The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August and … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #ThePursuitOfWilliamAbbey by Claire North @ClaireNorth42 @OrbitBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #Ghoster by @JasonArnopp @Tr4cyF3nt0n @orbitbooks

I’m excited to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for creepy and twisted supernatural thriller Ghoster by Jason Arnopp. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Orbit Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this unique, enjoyable and very readable book. About the book: Kate Collins has been ghosted. She was supposed to be moving in … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #Ghoster by @JasonArnopp @Tr4cyF3nt0n @orbitbooks

#BlogTour – #BookReview of The Ten Thousand Doors of January by Alix E. Harrow @AlixEHarrow @orbitbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #TenThousandDoors

I’m beyond excited to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for stunning debut novel The Ten Thousand Doors of January by Alix E. Harrow. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Orbit Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this phenomenal book. About the book: 'A gorgeous, aching love letter to stories, storytellers and the doors … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of The Ten Thousand Doors of January by Alix E. Harrow @AlixEHarrow @orbitbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #TenThousandDoors

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheUndoingofArloKnott by Heather Child @Heatherika1 @orbitbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for unique and beautifully written The Undoing of Arlo Knott by Heather Child. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Orbit Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this memorable book. About the book: Mainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheUndoingofArloKnott by Heather Child @Heatherika1 @orbitbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #ABoyAndHisDogAtTheEndOfTheWorld by C.A Fletcher @CharlieFletch_r #FollowGriz @Tr4cyF3nt0n @Orbitbooks

I’m excited to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for the incredible A Boy and His Dog at the End of the World by C.A Fletcher. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Orbit Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: My name's Griz. I've never been to school, I've … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #ABoyAndHisDogAtTheEndOfTheWorld by C.A Fletcher @CharlieFletch_r #FollowGriz @Tr4cyF3nt0n @Orbitbooks