#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheDangerousKind by Deborah O’Connor @deboc77 @Tr4cyF3nt0n @zaffrebooks #1in100People

I’m delighted to welcome you to my stop on the blog tour for the fantastic The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Zaffre Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this book. About the book: Perfect for fans of Anatomy of A Scandal, He Said/She Said, and Belinda Bauer, The Dangerous Kind is at … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheDangerousKind by Deborah O’Connor @deboc77 @Tr4cyF3nt0n @zaffrebooks #1in100People