#BlogTour – #BookReview of The Demons Beneath (DI Graves #1) by WD Jackson-Smart #TheDemonsBeneath @wdejackson @PantherPubs @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

I’m excited to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for deliciously creepy thriller The Demons Beneath (DI Graves #1) by WD Jackson-Smart. Thank you to Emma Welton of Damppebbles Blog Tours for the invitation and to Panther Publishing for my copy of this awesome book. About the book: A detective new to London. A possible serial killer. And a demon? … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of The Demons Beneath (DI Graves #1) by WD Jackson-Smart #TheDemonsBeneath @wdejackson @PantherPubs @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of fantastic thriller #DeathByIndulgence by A B Morgan @AliMorgan2304 @Junctionpublish @BOTBSPublicity #bookrec

I’m thrilled to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for fantastic thriller Death By Indulgence (previously released as Fat Chance) by A B Morgan. Thank you to Sarah Hardy from Books On The Bright Side Publicity for the invitation and to Junction Publishing for my copy of this wonderful book. About the book: This book was previously published as FAT … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of fantastic thriller #DeathByIndulgence by A B Morgan @AliMorgan2304 @Junctionpublish @BOTBSPublicity #bookrec

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheEssenceOfEvil by Rob Sinclair @RSinclairAuthor @HeraBooks @canelo_co @Tr4cyF3nt0n

I’m thrilled to welcome you today to the first day of the blog tour for gripping thriller The Essence of Evil, book one in the DI Dani Stephens series, by Rob Sinclair. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Hera Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: He’s your attacker. He’s a murderer. He’s your twin. When … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheEssenceOfEvil by Rob Sinclair @RSinclairAuthor @HeraBooks @canelo_co @Tr4cyF3nt0n

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheAlphabetMurders by Lars Schutz @LarsErikSchuetz @Tr4cyF3nt0n @ZaffreBooks

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for gripping debut The Alphabet Murders by Lars Shutz. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Manilla for giving me the opportunity to read and review this dark and addictive thriller. About the book: FOR THIS KILLER, IT'S A GAME OF A B C Criminal profilers Jan Grall and Rabea … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheAlphabetMurders by Lars Schutz @LarsErikSchuetz @Tr4cyF3nt0n @ZaffreBooks

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #Control by Hugh Montgomery @hugh_montgomery @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my blog tour for medical thriller Control by Hugh Montgomery. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Zaffre Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: A dark and compulsive medical thriller written by a doctor who has seen it all, perfect for fans of Don't Wake Up … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #Control by Hugh Montgomery @hugh_montgomery @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

#BlogTour – #BookReview of The Fault by Kitty Sewell #TheFault #KittySewell @honno @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

Today I’m sharing my book review of fabulous thriller The Fault by Kitty Sewell as part of the Damppebbles blog tour. Thank you to Emma Welton and Honno Press for giving me the opportunity to read and review this book. About the book: Chilling thriller set on Gibraltar - at the heart of The Rock are secret tunnels, hard to navigate and even harder to … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of The Fault by Kitty Sewell #TheFault #KittySewell @honno @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheJulyGirls by Phoebe Locke @phoebe_locke @Wildfirebks @annecater #RandomThingsTours

I’m thrilled to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for impressive psychological thriller The July Girls by Phoebe Locke. Thanks as always to Anne Cater for the invitation and to Wildfire Books, imprint of Headline Publishing Group, for my copy of this breathtakingly gripping book. About the book: Every year, on the same night in July, a woman … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheJulyGirls by Phoebe Locke @phoebe_locke @Wildfirebks @annecater #RandomThingsTours

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheGirlInTheGrave by Helen Phifer @helenphifer1 #BooksOnTour @bookouture @nholten40

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for gripping thriller The Girl In The Grave by Helen Phifer, Book One in the Beth Adams series. Thank you to Noelle Holten and Bookouture for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: At least they’d found her. Once the site was processed and … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheGirlInTheGrave by Helen Phifer @helenphifer1 #BooksOnTour @bookouture @nholten40

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheWhisperMan by Alex North @writer_north @MichaelJBooks @JennyPlatt90

I’m thrilled to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for gripping and creepy thriller The Whisper Man by Alex North. Thank you to Jenny Platt for the invitation and to Michael Joseph Books for my copy of this fantastic book. About the book: If you leave a door half-open, soon you'll hear the whispers spoken . . . … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheWhisperMan by Alex North @writer_north @MichaelJBooks @JennyPlatt90

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #NeverBeBroken by Sarah Hilary @sarah_hilary (DI Marnie Rome 6) @annecater @headlinepg #RandomThingsTours

I’m thrilled to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for the incredible and thought provoking Never Be Broken by Sarah Hilary. Thank you to Anne Cater for the invitation and to Headline Books for my copy of this brilliant book. About the book: Children are dying on London's streets. Frankie Reece, stabbed through the heart, outside a corner shop. … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #NeverBeBroken by Sarah Hilary @sarah_hilary (DI Marnie Rome 6) @annecater @headlinepg #RandomThingsTours