#BlogTour – #BookReview of #Control by Hugh Montgomery @hugh_montgomery @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my blog tour for medical thriller Control by Hugh Montgomery. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Zaffre Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fantastic book. About the book: A dark and compulsive medical thriller written by a doctor who has seen it all, perfect for fans of Don't Wake Up … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #Control by Hugh Montgomery @hugh_montgomery @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n