#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheManWhoSawEverything by #DeborahLevy @bookswithbolino @PenguinUKBooks @VikingBooksUK

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for mesmerising novel The Man Who Saw Everything by Deborah Levy. Thank you to Corinna Bolino for the invitation and to Penguin UK for my copy of this book. About the book: 'The man who had nearly run me over had touched my hair, as if he were touching … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheManWhoSawEverything by #DeborahLevy @bookswithbolino @PenguinUKBooks @VikingBooksUK

#BlogTour – #BookReview #TheLibrarianofAuschwitz by Antonio Iturbe @ToniIturbe @Tr4cyF3nt0n @EburyPublishing @TessHenderson1

I’m pleased to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for the heartbreaking The Librarian of Auschwitz by Antonio Iturbe, translated by Lilit Zekulin Thwaites. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Ebury Press for giving me the opportunity to read and review this devastating and unforgettable book. About the book: For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice: … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview #TheLibrarianofAuschwitz by Antonio Iturbe @ToniIturbe @Tr4cyF3nt0n @EburyPublishing @TessHenderson1

#BlogTour – #BookReview #ThePassengers by @johnmarrs1 @Tr4cyF3nt0n @eburypublishing @PenguinUKBooks

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for the thrilling and shocking The Passengers by the brilliant John Marrs. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Ebury Publishing for inviting me to be a part of the tour for this heartstoppingly fantastic book. About the book: Eight self-drive cars set on a collision course. Who lives, who … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview #ThePassengers by @johnmarrs1 @Tr4cyF3nt0n @eburypublishing @PenguinUKBooks

#BlogTour – #BookReview #AGiftForDying by M.J. Arlidge

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for A Gift For Dying, the new standalone thriller by the amazing M.J. Arlidge. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Michael Joseph Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this book. About the book: Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he’s seen and … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview #AGiftForDying by M.J. Arlidge