#BlogTour – #BookReview of #DoingTime by Jodi Taylor @joditaylorbooks @annecater @headlinepg #RandomThingsTours #TheTimePolice

I’m beyond excited to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for Doing Time, the first in Jodi Taylor’s new Time Police series, which is a spin off from the always brilliant St Mary’s Chronicles. Thank you to Anne Cater and Headline for giving me the opportunity to read and review this fun and entertaining book. I absolutely loved it! About … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #DoingTime by Jodi Taylor @joditaylorbooks @annecater @headlinepg #RandomThingsTours #TheTimePolice

#BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheUndoingofArloKnott by Heather Child @Heatherika1 @orbitbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

I’m delighted to welcome you today to my stop on the blog tour for unique and beautifully written The Undoing of Arlo Knott by Heather Child. Thank you to Tracy Fenton and Orbit Books for giving me the opportunity to read and review this memorable book. About the book: Mainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, … Continue reading #BlogTour – #BookReview of #TheUndoingofArloKnott by Heather Child @Heatherika1 @orbitbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

Book Review: The Summer of Impossible Things by Rowan Coleman

I was lucky enough to read an ARC of the incredible The Summer of Impossible Things by Rowan Coleman way back in February of 2017. At the time I posted my review over on my old blog on Blogspot, but have never posted it here. Since then it has been featured on the Zoe Ball Book Club on ITV and has become a … Continue reading Book Review: The Summer of Impossible Things by Rowan Coleman

Book Review – Storm at Keizer Manor by Ramcy Diek

Today I’m very pleased to be posting my review of Storm at Keizer Manor, the debut novel by Ramcy Diek. About the book: A Historical Time Travel Romance: While her boyfriend Forrest goes to college, quick witted Annet works at the Keizer Manor where the oils from 19th century master painter Alexander Keizer are exhibited. After a … Continue reading Book Review – Storm at Keizer Manor by Ramcy Diek

Book Review – The Chronicles of St Mary’s Books 1-6 by Jodi Taylor

Title: The Chronicles of St Mary’s (Books 1-6) Author: Jodi Taylor Release Date: All Available to buy now Rating: 4 stars My Review: I came across this series of books by chance at the beginning of the year, but am surprised I’d never heard of them before considering the obsession I’ve had with time travel … Continue reading Book Review – The Chronicles of St Mary’s Books 1-6 by Jodi Taylor